top of page
Featured Posts

TAIWAN PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE BUILDING

All alone on my birthday this year, is there a better way of celebrating it than by having it with my DSLR?

This is my third year to go photoshooting on my birthday. I normally planned a few weeks ahead and and do a staked out of where i intend to do my photoshoot. Since this years birthday falls on a working day, the place i chose must fit 2 requirements, it must be somewhere nearby and yet it must be impressive.


THE TAIWAN PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE BUILDING, located at Zhongzheng District, is just a few blocks away from my workplace, so that takes care of my first requirement, that it must be close by and accessible. As to the 2nd requirement, isn't it impressive enough that the Taiwan head honcho works there? meet and entertain foreign dignitaries there? made important decisions for the country there? With that being said, the TAIWAN PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE BUILDING surely fits into my 3rd birthday photoshoot like a glove.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page